7 Extremely Lazy Ways To Make More Money

This video is brought to you in partnership with Wealthsimple. Visit http://www.wealthsimple.com/TFD. TFD followers will receive a special $50 cash bonus when you open and fund a new account (minimum initial deposit of $500).

Wealthsimple + TFD: https://my.wealthsimple.com/app/public/promo?code=TFD&locale=en-us

AirPnP rent-out-your-toilet app launched for Mardi Gras: https://www.bbc.com/news/technology-26418991

All the Stuff You Can Rent Out to Earn Extra Cash: https://lifehacker.com/all-the-stuff-you-can-rent-out-to-earn-extra-cash-1712131708

TURO: https://turo.com/owner-tools

Getaround: https://www.getaround.com/

How Insurance Works When You Rent Out Your Car On Turo: https://jalopnik.com/how-insurance-works-when-you-rent-out-your-car-on-turo-1792401490

How to Make $600 a Month Renting out Your Unused Parking Space (Garage, Driveway, Lot): https://moneypantry.com/rent-your-parking-spot-apps/

How to Sell Parking on SpotHero: https://blog.spothero.com/sell-parking-spothero/

Get Paid To Share Your Driveway: https://curbflip.com/

Zilok: http://us.zilok.com/

The Quiver: https://www.thequiver.com/

The gender wealth gap is even more concerning than the wage gap. Here’s why. :https://www.thelily.com/brandstudio/the-gender-wealth-gap-is-even-more-concerning-than-the-wage-gap-heres-why/

Survey Junkie Review 2018: Is This Survey Site Scam Or Legit?: https://www.frugalforless.com/survey-junkie-review/

Swagbucks Review 2018: Is It Scam or Legit? (Earn $10+/Hour Online): https://www.frugalforless.com/swagbucks-review/

Swagbucks: https://www.swagbucks.com/

Respondent: https://www.respondent.io/respondents

23 Best Places to Sell Clothes Online for Cash: https://wellkeptwallet.com/sell-clothes-online/

10 best sites and services to sell used tech: https://www.cio.com/article/3147868/consumer-electronics/10-best-sites-and-services-to-sell-used-tech.html

Declutter your home by selling your books — here are the best ways to do it: https://www.thisisinsider.com/the-best-way-to-sell-your-books-online-2016-12

Weight loss bet: https://www.healthywage.com/weight-loss-bet/name-your-own-prize/

Buy/sell hair online: https://hairsellon.com/hair-price-calculator/

15 Best Cash Back Shopping Apps (Updated 2018): https://www.frugalforless.com/cash-back-shopping-apps/

Make Money With These Mystery Shopping Apps: http://moneymakingteacher.com/make-money-with-these-mystery-shopping-apps/

Sweatcoin app: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sweatcoin-sweat-for-coin/id971023427?mt=8

This Pet-Sitting Site Lets You Vacation Around The World For Free: https://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/trustedhousesitters-petsitting-travel_us_591df06ee4b094cdba524d03

Rover App: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/rover-dog-sitters-walkers/id547320928?mt=8

The Financial Diet site:
http://www.thefinancialdiet.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thefinancialdiet
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TFDiet
Tumblr: http://thefinancialdiet.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *